Submit information request
Send application
Projects

Factoria Business Park

Factoria Business Park represents a complex consisting of several buildings of 2-5 floors each, all of them forming a common quarter. Part of the buildings have been built in the 19th century, the rest were erected later. Every building underwent capital renovation and replanning of premises and therefore, today Factoria complies with the requirements set for office centers of classes В and В+.

In the near proximity to the business park a large transport junction is located leading to the Third Transportation Ring, Leningradsky highway and Novoslobodskaya Street. Proximity to one of the most developed office submarket of the capital (Belorusskiy) and convenient transport access form doubtless advantages of Factoria Business Park. Perfect accessibility to the office center for automobiles is added by the proximity of Savelovskaya metro station which is very convenient for those using underground transport (only 400 meters or 5 minute walk).

Factoria provides for unlimited opportunities of business organization: renting small premises is equally possible as renting the entire building. Choice may be made between an office in the historical or modern buildings. Functional architectural solutions provide for maximum comfortable working conditions. Fine natural lighting and possibility of replanning of current premises may become a real gift for tenants preferring business park formats.

Factoria Business Park:

  • Class B and B+ office premises located at historic and modern buildings within business park area with two mini-parks.
  • Ultimately convenient transport accessibility.
  • One of the best tenant mixes including large international and Russian companies leading in their industries.
  • Professional and reliable landlord and an independent facility management company.

Go to project website www.factoria-bp.ru

 
CITYDEL Business Center
Quadrat Business Center
Mansion, Ozerkovskaya embankment, 12

Оставить заявку
Отправить заявку менеджеру
Проекты

Бизнес-парк «Фактория»

Бизнес-парк «Фактория»
Бизнес-парк «Фактория»
Бизнес-парк «Фактория»
Бизнес-парк «Фактория»
Бизнес-парк «Фактория»
Бизнес-парк «Фактория»
Менеджер проекта
Юлия Чернушич
+7 926 001 6147
yulia_chernushich@primepm.ru

Бизнес-парк «Фактория» представляет собой единый комплекс, состоящий из множества строений высотой от двух до пяти этажей, образовавших общий квартал. Часть зданий была построена в XIX веке, остальные появились позже. Во всех зданиях был проведен капитальный ремонт и перепланировка помещений, благодаря чему сегодня «Фактория» соответствует требованиям, которые предъявляются к офисным комплексам класса В и В+.

Неподалеку от бизнес-парка находится крупная транспортная развязка, которая позволяет выехать на ТТК, Ленинградский проспект и Новослободскую улицу. Близость бизнес-парка к одному из самых развитых офисных субрынков столицы (Белорусскому) и удобная транспортная доступность являются безусловными преимуществами бизнес-парка «Фактория». Великолепная доступность офисного комплекса для автовладельцев дополняется близостью станции метро «Савеловская», что очень удобно для тех, кто пользуется подземным транспортом (всего 400 метров или 5 минут пешком).

«Фактория» предоставляет безграничные возможности для организации бизнеса: здесь можно арендовать как небольшое помещение, так и строение целиком. Выбрать можно офис как в историческом здании, так и в современном. Функциональные архитектурные решения обеспечивают максимально комфортные условия для работы. Хорошее естественное освещение и возможность перепланировки имеющихся помещений станет настоящим подарком для тех арендаторов, которые предпочитают формат бизнес-парков.

Бизнес-парк «Фактория» – это:

  • Офисные помещения класса B и B+, расположенные в зданиях исторической и современной застройки на обособленной территории с двумя скверами.
  • Максимально удобная транспортная доступность.
  • Один из лучших миксов арендаторов международных и российских компаний, лидеров в своих отраслях.
  • Профессиональный и надежный арендодатель и сторонняя компания по эксплуатации.

Перейти на сайт проекта www.factoria-bp.ru

 
Деловой центр «СИТИДЕЛ»
Бизнес-центр «Квадрат»
Особняк на Озерковской набережной